1. 首页
  2. SEO

谷歌外链精选覆盖20个主流Niche,高DA可投稿的博客(精)

对于新手谷歌SEO,找外链是最麻烦的事情,今天整理出覆盖20个主流Niche,高DA可发文章的博客,让你的网站快速提升权重,快速提高Ahrefs词库。

blog
Niche 网站 DA 网址
Marketing Hubspot 89 https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing-guest-blogging-guidelines
Marketing MediaPost 86 https://www.mediapost.com/publications/masthead/
Marketing Volusion 86 https://www.volusion.com/blog/guest-blog-volusion/
Marketing Business 84 https://www.business2community.com/become-a-contributor
Marketing GetResponse 84 https://blog.getresponse.com/write-for-us
Marketing MarketingProfs 83 https://www.marketingprofs.com/write-for-us
Marketing Smart Insights 81 https://www.smartinsights.com/contact-us/
Marketing Benchmark Email 79 https://www.benchmarkemail.com/blogs/detail/marketing-professionals-write-guest-blogs-for-benchmark-email
Marketing PRSA 75 http://prnewpros.prsa.org/write-for-us/
Marketing B2B Marketing 64 https://www.b2bmarketing.net/en-gb/blogging-guidelines
Social Media Social Media Examiner 85 https://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/writers/
Social Media Social Media Today 84 https://www.socialmediatoday.com/contribute/
Social Media Social Media Week 74 https://socialmediaweek.org/news/write-for-us/
Social Media Social Media Explorer 70 https://socialmediaexplorer.com/work-with-us/
Social Media Agorapulse 63 https://www.agorapulse.com/write-for-us
Social Media PostPlanner 62 https://www.postplanner.com/guest-blogger-welcome/
Social Media Brand24 51 https://brand24.com/blog/write-for-us/
Social Media Sociable 50 http://www.sociableblog.com/submit-news/
Social Media Social Media Strategies Summit 50 https://socialmediastrategiessummit.com/get-involved/write-for-us.html
Social Media Clickfire 43 https://clickfire.com/writers/
Business Forbes 96 https://www.forbes.com/sites/deborahljacobs/2012/10/06/how-to-submit-a-guest-post/#454c8b3d6b3b
Business GoDaddy 96 https://www.godaddy.com/garage/contribute/
Business Business Insider 94 https://www.businessinsider.com/contributors-faq?r=UK
Business Small Biz Trends 81 https://smallbiztrends.com/contribute-articles
Business All Business 78 https://www.allbusiness.com/become-an-allbusiness-expert
Business Success 72 https://www.success.com/contact-us/
Business Bplans 70 https://articles.bplans.com/authors/
Business Customer Think 66 http://customerthink.com/blogging/
Business Small Business 64 http://smallbusinessbc.ca/write-for-us/
Business My Corporation 62 https://blog.mycorporation.com/become-author-mycorporation/
Business Creately 59 https://creately.com/blog/write-for-us/
Business Successful Blog 57 https://www.successful-blog.com/got-a-success-story-or-tip-to-share/
Business Inspiration Feed 56 http://inspirationfeed.com/guest-writing/
Business Tweak Your Biz 55 https://tweakyourbiz.com/write-for-tyb
Business Shopify 55 https://www.shopify.co.uk/blog/contributor-guidelines
Business Home Business Mag 50 https://homebusinessmag.com/editorial-guidelines/
SEO Search Engine Land 90 https://searchengineland.com/how-to-become-a-guest-contributor
SEO Search Engine Roundtable 76 https://www.seroundtable.com/contact.php
SEO Pole Position Marketing 73 https://www.polepositionmarketing.com/contact-us/
SEO The SEM Post 58 http://www.thesempost.com/write-for-us/
SEO Matthew Woodward 54 https://www.matthewwoodward.co.uk/write-for-us/
SEO SEO Hacker 47 https://seo-hacker.com/guest-post/
SEO Agency Analytics 42 https://agencyanalytics.com/blog/write-for-us
SEO My Site Auditor 41 https://mysiteauditor.com/blog/guest-posting/
SEO iBlog Zone 41 http://www.iblogzone.com/guest-post-guidelines-and-submissions
SEO PPC 40 https://ppc.org/write-for-us/
Content marketing Content Marketing institute 86 https://contentmarketinginstitute.com/blog/blog-guidelines/
Content marketing Outbrain 78 https://www.outbrain.com/blog/guest-blogging-guidelines/
Content marketing CoSchedule 75 https://coschedule.com/write-for-us/
Content marketing Contently 73 https://contently.com/contact-us/
Entrepreneurship Entrepreneur 91 https://www.entrepreneur.com/page/276150
Entrepreneurship Start-up Nation 64 https://startupnation.com/contribute/
Entrepreneurship Killer Startups 62 https://www.killerstartups.com/guest-posts/
Entrepreneurship Inc42 54 https://inc42.com/contact/
Entrepreneurship Addicted to Success 53 https://addicted2success.com/write-for-us/
Entrepreneurship Smart Hustle 53 http://www.smarthustle.com/write-for-us/
Entrepreneurship Leaving Work Behind 49 https://leavingworkbehind.com/guest-post/
Entrepreneurship Start-up Bros 48 https://startupbros.com/guest-blogging/
Entrepreneurship YFS Magazine 47 http://yfsmagazine.com/contribute/
Entrepreneurship Foundr mag 47 https://foundr.com/contributors-form/
Blogging Daily Blog Tips 71 https://www.dailyblogtips.com/daily-blog-tips-guest-post-guidelines/
Blogging The Sits Girls 69 https://www.thesitsgirls.com/submit-blog-post-get-featured/
Blogging Blog Herald 64 https://www.blogherald.com/contact-us/
Blogging Shout Me Loud 58 https://www.shoutmeloud.com/join-shoutmeloud
Blogging Heart FIB 56 https://heartifb.com/contribute/
Blogging Bloggers Required 51 https://bloggersrequired.com/write-us/
Blogging Famous Bloggers 50 http://famousbloggers.net/submit-your-article
Blogging Blog Dash 46 http://blog.blogdash.com/bloggers-submit-your-post/
Blogging Be a Better Blogger 37 https://beabetterblogger.com/write-for-us/
Blogging Intense Blog 36 https://intenseblog.com/write-for-us
Food The Kitchn 84 https://www.thekitchn.com/freelance-contributors-wanted-at-the-kitchn-230938
Food Saveur 80 https://www.saveur.com/contact
Food Food Matters 61 https://www.foodmatters.com/contribute
Food Sustainable Food Trust 52 https://sustainablefoodtrust.org/get-involved/volunteer/
Food Disney Food Blog 52 http://www.disneyfoodblog.com/disney-food-blog-guest-post-guidelines/
Food Menuism 50 https://www.menuism.com/blog/want-to-write-for-us/
Food Blissfully Domestic 49 http://blissfullydomestic.com/write-for-us-3/
Food Insteading 49 https://insteading.com/write-for-us/
Food So Good Blog 47 http://www.sogoodblog.com/write/
Food The Master Cleanse 44 https://themastercleanse.org/write-for-us/
Lifestyle Ehow 89 http://www.ehow.com/write-for-ehow/
Lifestyle Elephant Journal 69 https://www.elephantjournal.com/write/
Lifestyle Pick the Brain 63 https://www.pickthebrain.com/blog/write/
Lifestyle Dumb Little Man 62 https://www.dumblittleman.com/submit/
Lifestyle Lostateminor 62 https://www.lostateminor.com/contribute/
Lifestyle Mama Mia 62 https://www.mamamia.com.au/submissions/
Lifestyle Craft Gossip 58 https://craftgossip.com/write-for-us/
Lifestyle Jenn’s Blah Blah Blog 55 https://www.jennsblahblahblog.com/guest-blogging/guest-posting-guidelines/
Lifestyle Eco Salon 55 http://ecosalon.com/contact/
Lifestyle Craftbits 54 https://www.themaven.net/craftbits/pages/write-for-us/
Travel Viator 76 http://travelblog.viator.com/contact-viator/writer-database/
Travel Matador Network 74 https://matadornetwork.com/content/contributors-and-job-applicants/
Travel Hostel Bookers 71 https://www.hostelbookers.com/blog/travel/write-for-us/
Travel Boarding Area 66 https://boardingarea.com/become-a-blogger/
Travel eDreams 56 https://www.edreams.com/blog/write-for-us/
Travel Foxnoman 53 https://foxnomad.com/about/guest-posts/
Travel Moon 53 http://moon.com/2011/04/so-you-want-to-write-for-moon-travel-guides/
Travel World Hum 51 http://www.worldhum.com/info/submissions/
Travel Indie Travel Podcast 48 https://indietravelpodcast.com/writing/write-indie-travel-podcast/
Travel Global Grasshopper 46 https://globalgrasshopper.com/write-for-us/

原创文章,作者:Lyle,如若转载,请注明出处:https://www.lishaowei.cn/249.html

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注